Staff

Leadership Team

Ms Margaret Walker
SENCO

margaretw@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mr Fintan Kelly
Principal

fintank@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Mrs Libby Slaughter
Deputy Principal Junior School/ Junior School Team Leader libbys@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Sue Kandasamy
Deputy Principal Middle & Senior School suek@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Junior Team – Year 1 and 2

Room 1 – Year 1 Mrs Emma Arthurs emmaa@pakurangaheights.school.nz Room 2 – Year 1 Miss Priyanka Narayan
– Acting Senior Teacher priyankan@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 3 – Year 1 Miss Emma Parker emmap@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Year 1 Mrs Christina Timmer (and bubby)
christinat@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Room 4 – Year 1 Mrs Rinloo Danny rinlood@pakurangaheights.school.nz Room 5 – Year 2 Mrs Neva Bassingthwaite
– Acting Senior Teacher/ Enviro nevab@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 6 – Year 2 Miss Brooke Neale brooken@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 7 – Year 1/2 Mrs Melissa Quinn melissaq@pakurangaheights.school.nz Room 8 – Year 2 Mrs Adeline Martin adelinem@pakurangaheights.school.nz Room 9 – Year 0 Mrs Donna Hutchings
donnah@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Team Leader Mrs Claire Stretch
(On Maternity Leave)

Middle Team – Year 3 and 4 Composite Classes

Room 11 Mrs Adelle Hunkin adelleh@pakurangaheights.school.nz Room 12 Mrs Deanne Williams
– Team Leader deannew@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 13 Mr Eru Abraham – Te Ao Maori erua@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 14 Miss Chelsey Waters chelseyw@pakurangaheights.school.nz Room 15 Miss Leanne Su leannes@pakurangaheights.school.nz Room 16 Miss Taylor Gill taylorg@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 17 Mr Daniel Ward
– Acting Senior Teacher danielw@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Senior Team – Year 5 and 6 Composite Classes

Room 18 Miss Evelyn Madurai
– Acting Senior Teacher evelynm@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 19 Miss Phoebe Hawe – Te Ao Maori phoebeh@pakurangaheights.school.nz Room 20 Mrs Carol Madden – Team leader carolm@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 21 Mrs Bronwyn Horne
– e-Learning bronwynh@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 22 Mrs Vicki Vaevae vickiv@pakurangaheights.school.nz Room 23 Mr Jack Hopkinson – PE & Health  jackh@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Other Teaching Staff

Ms Margaret Walker – SENCO margaretw@pakurangaheights.school.nz Mrs Kelly Robertson
– Reading Recovery/Release kellyr@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Jenny Hood – CRT jennyh@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Miss Vanessa Roscoe
– CRT (STEAM Specialist) vanessar@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Theresa Louisson – CRT theresal@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Learning Support

Mrs Michelle Alexander Mrs Bronwyn Bowden Miss Coralie Buchannan
Mrs Lisa Chadderton Miss Ella Hazelman Mrs Christine Heaven
Miss Nooriah Sayed Mrs Liz Watene Mrs Jean Wilkinson

Office Support Staff

Mrs Ariane Hodgetts
– Accounts Administrator arianeh@pakurangaheights.school.nz office@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Kristina Mahoney
– Executive Officer kristinam@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Toni Christensen
– Office Administrator tonic@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Mr Warren Mears Caretaker warrenm@pakurangaheights.school.nz