Staff

Leadership Team

Mr Fintan KellyPrincipal
fintank@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Sue Kandasamy
Deputy Principal & Literacy Leader
suek@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Libby Slaughter
Deputy Principal – Numeracy and Inquiry Leader
libbys@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Junior Team – Year 1 and 2

Room 1 – Year 2
Mrs Melissa Quinn – Lead Teacher
melissaq@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 2 – Year 2
Miss Priyanka Narayan
priyankan@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 3 – Year 0
Mrs Bronwyn Horne & Miss Emma Parker
bronwynh@pakurangaheights.school.nz & emmap@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 4 – Year 2
Miss Brooke Neale
brooken@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 5 – Year 2
Mrs Neva Bassingthwaite
nevab@pakurangaheights.school.nz 
Room 6 – Year 1
Mrs Emma Arthurs & Mrs Theresa Louisson
emmaa@pakurangaheights.school.nz & theresal@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 7 – Year 1
Mrs Rinloo Danny
rinlood@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 8 – Year 1
Mrs Kelly Robertson
kellyr@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 9 – Year 0
Mrs Claire Stretch
claires@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 10 – Year 0
Mrs Adeline Martin
adelinem@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Middle Team – Year 3 and 4 Composite Classes

Eru, Chelsey, Antonia, Deanne, Lana, Daniel (left to right)

Room 12
Mrs Deanne Williams – Team Leader
deannew@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 13
Mr Eru Abraham
erua@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 14
Miss Chelsey Waters
chelseyw@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 15
Mrs Lana Ferenz
lanaf@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 16
Mrs Antonia Burton
antoniab@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 17
Mr Daniel Ward – E-Learning leader
danielw@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Senior Team – Year 5 and 6 Composite Classes

Carol, Bronwyn, Vanessa, Phoebe, Evelyn, Vicki, Jack (left to right)

Room 18
Miss Evelyn Madurai
evelynm@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 19
Miss Vanessa Roscoe
vanessar@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 20
Miss Phoebe Hawe
phoebeh@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 21
Mrs Carol Madden
Team leader & Taha Maori Leader
carolm@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 22
Mrs Vicki Vaevae
vickiv@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 23
Mr Jack Hopkinson
jackh@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Other Teaching Staff

Ms Margaret Walker
SENCO
margaretw@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Bronwyn Horne
CRT
bronwynh@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Theresa Louisson
CRT
theresal@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Learning Support

Mrs Michelle Alexander Mrs Bronwyn Bowden Coralie Buchannan
Mrs Lisa Chadderton Mrs Jacqui Gallie Miss Reneth Gramajie
Mrs Christine Heaven Mrs Jo Horne Miss Nooriah Sayed
Mrs Liz Watene Mrs Jean Wilkinson

Office Support Staff

Ariane, Kristina, Toni (left to right)

Mrs Ariane Hodgetts
Accounts Administrator
arianeh@pakurangaheights.school.nz
office@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Kristina Mahoney
Executive Officer
kristinam@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Toni Christensen
Office Secretary
tonic@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Mr Warren Mears
Caretaker
warrenm@pakurangaheights.school.nz