Staff

Leadership Team

Mr Fintan KellyPrincipal
fintank@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Sue Kandasamy
Deputy Principal -Middle & Senior School
suek@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Libby Slaughter
Deputy Principal – Junior School
libbys@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Junior Team – Year 1 and 2

 

Room 1 – Year 1
Mrs Emma Arthurs –
emmaa@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 2 – Year 1
Miss Priyanka Narayan
priyankan@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 3 – Year 1
Miss Emma Parker
emmap@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 4 – Year 1
Mrs Rinloo Danny
rinlood@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 5 – Year 2
Mrs Neva Bassingthwaite
nevab@pakurangaheights.school.nz 
Room 6 – Year 2
Miss Brooke Neale
brooken@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 7 – Year 1/2
Mrs Melissa Quinn
melissaq@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 8 – Year 2
Mrs Adeline Martin
adelinem@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Team Leader
Mrs Claire Stretch
claires@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Middle Team – Year 3 and 4 Composite Classes

Room 11

Mrs Adelle Hunkin

adelleh@pakurangaheights.school.nz

 

Room 12
Mrs Deanne Williams – Team Leader
deannew@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 13
Mr Eru Abraham
erua@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 14
Miss Chelsey Waters
chelseyw@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 15
Miss Leanne Su
leannes@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 16
Miss Taylor Gill
taylorg@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 17
Mr Daniel Ward –
danielw@pakurangaheights.school.nz

 

Senior Team – Year 5 and 6 Composite Classes

Room 18
Miss Evelyn Madurai
evelynm@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 19
Miss Phoebe Hawe
phoebeh@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 20
Mrs Carol Madden
Team leader
carolm@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 21
Mrs Bronwyn Horne
bronwynh@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Room 22
Mrs Vicki Vaevae
vickiv@pakurangaheights.school.nzRoom 23

Room 23

Mr Jack Hopkinson- Sports Co-Ordinator
jackh@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Other Teaching Staff

Ms Margaret Walker
SENCO
margaretw@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Miss Vanessa Roscoe -CRT
vanessar@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Mrs Kelly Robertson- Reading Recovery/Release

kellyr@pakurangaheights.school.nz

 

Mrs Theresa Louisson
CRT
theresal@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Learning Support

Mrs Michelle Alexander Mrs Bronwyn Bowden
Mrs Lisa Chadderton Miss Nooriah Sayed
Mrs Christine Heaven Coralie Buchannan
Mrs Liz Watene Mrs Jean Wilkinson

Office Support Staff

Ariane, Kristina, Toni (left to right)

Mrs Ariane Hodgetts
Accounts Administrator
arianeh@pakurangaheights.school.nz
office@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Kristina Mahoney
Executive Officer
kristinam@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Toni Christensen
Office Secretary
tonic@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Mr Warren Mears
Caretaker
warrenm@pakurangaheights.school.nz