Staff

Leadership Team

Mr Fintan Kelly
Principal
Mrs Sue Kandasamy
Deputy Principal & Literacy Leader
suek@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Libby Slaughter
Deputy Principal – Numeracy and Inquiry Leader
libbys@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Junior Team – Year 1 and 2

Room 1 – Year 2
Mrs Melissa Quinn – Lead Teacher
melissaq@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 2 – Year 2
Miss Priyanka Narayan
claires@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 3
Room 4 – Year 2
Miss Brooke Neale
brooken@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 5 – Year 2
Mrs Neva Bassingthwaite
nevab@pakurangaheights.school.nz 
Room 6 – Year 1
Mrs Emma Arthurs & Mrs Theresa Louisson
emmaa@pakurangaheights.school.nz & theresal@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 7 – Year 1
Mrs Rinloo Danny
rinlood@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 8 – Year 1
Mrs Kelly Robertson
kellyr@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 9 – Year 0
Mrs Claire Stretch
claires@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 10 – Year 0
Mrs Adeline Martin
adelinem@pakurangaheights.school.nz
  

Middle Team – Year 3 and 4 Composite Classes

Eru, Chelsey, Antonia, Deanne, Lana, Daniel (left to right)

Room 12
Mrs Deanne Williams – Team Leader
deannew@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 13
Mr Eru Abraham
Room 14
Miss Chelsey Waters
Room 15
Mrs Lana Ferenz
Room 16
Mrs Janelle Waterworth
Room 17
Mr Daniel Ward – E-Learning leader

Senior Team – Year 5 and 6 Composite Classes

Carol, Bronwyn, Vanessa, Phoebe, Evelyn, Vicki, Jack (left to right)

Room 18
Miss Evelyn Madurai
Room 19
Miss Vanessa Roscoe
Room 20
Miss Phoebe Hawe
 
Room 21
Mrs Carol Madden
Team leader & Taha Maori Leader
carolm@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 22
Mrs Vicki Vaevae
 
Room 23
Mr Jack Hopkinson
 
jackh@pakurangaheights.school.nz
 

Other Teaching Staff

Ms Margaret Walker
SENCO
margaretw@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Bronwyn Horne
CRT
bronwynh@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Theresa Louisson
CRT
theresal@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Learning Support

Mrs Michelle AlexanderMrs Bronwyn BowdenCoralie Buchannan
Mrs Lisa ChaddertonMrs Jacqui GallieMiss Reneth Gramajie
Mrs Christine HeavenMrs Jo HorneMiss Nooriah Sayed
Mrs Liz WateneMrs Jean Wilkinson 

School Support

Ariane, Kristina, Toni (left to right)

Mrs Toni Christensen
Mrs Ariane Hodgetts
Mrs Kristina Mahoney
Executive Officer

 
Mr Warren Mears
Caretaker
warren@pakurangaheights.school.nz